Morgan Stake Tabernacle 1878

  • Original stone masons: George Criddle Jr., Henry Rock and Conrad Smith. 1936 addition by Young and Hanson. 1953 addition by Clifford Evans. 1980 addition by Church Architectural Department.
  • Groundbreaking 1878, dedication unknown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: